Happy Father’s Day!

father tribe appeal 2

Happy Father’s Day to all the men loving, raising, supporting and guiding thwir children. Today is always a little aolwmn for me as I lost my father 2 1/2 years ago. I remember him every day, but Father’s Day is a special day of rememberance for him. If you do not have the beat relationship with your father I suggest you try to mend things and build a strong relationship with him because you only get one father in this world. If you have a great relationship with your daddy make him feel special today because there are many man who take the easy way out of fatherhood by being deadbeats,  vut it takes a REAL man to be a father! Show your real man how much you appreciate him whether he is living or has passed on. I still feel my father is with me and I value his presence 🙂

image

Now he is on my shoulder 0:-)

image

Daddy’s princess all grown up

Leave a Reply

